nabo

Euskara Classes offered by NABO Clubs

Euskara map Idaho Nevada Vancouver California Colorado Utah New York Massachusetts Montreal

Below you can find locations where classes are offered by NABO organizations. If you don't see a location near you, don't worry - you can learn Basque online!

Videoconference Classes

NABO also offers videoconference Euskara classes. The following classes are available:

Teacher: SAMIÑE IRIGOIEN samineirigoien@gmail.com
Beginners Class: Wednesdays 9 to 11 PM (EST)
Intermediate Class: Thursdays 9:30 to 11:30 (EST)

Teacher: ESTHER CIGANDA meciganda@gmail.com
Intermediate Class: Wednesdays 8:30 to 10:30 (PST)

For more information contact euskara@nabasque.eus


In Person Classes

British Columbia | California | Colorado | District of Columbia| Idaho | Nevada |New York | Quebec | Massachusetts | Utah

California


Chino

We have a teacher, and now we need to form a group. If you are interested, please contact Aitor at naboeuskara@gmail.com

 

Los Banos

   
Christine

Christine Barbot Etchepare
basqueimports@gmail.com

Children


Rocklin

   

Esther

Esther Ciganda
meciganda@hotmail.com

 

San Francisco

   

Aitor

Aitor Inarra
(415) 867-2124

aitorinarra@gmail.com

 

Adults


Virginia

Virginia Aramburu
(650) 355-6069

virginiatway@aol.com

 

Children


Aizpea

Aizpea Isasi

aisasiagirre@hotmail.com

Adults


Colorado

Denver

 

if interested in taking classes in Denver you can contact Mayi Petracek at

treasurer@nabasque.eus
 

Idaho

Boise

 

Kylie Bermensolo
Euskara Coordinator
kylieb@basquemuseum.eus

 

Itxaso

Itxaso Cayero
(208) 631-2750 itxasocayero@u.boisestate.edu

 

 

Oihana

Oihana Andion
(208) 697-1974
mdaclarando@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Ander Alustiza
anderalustizanaiz@gmail.com 

 
 

Homedale

 

 

Gloria

Gloria Lejardi
(208) 337-3840

lejardi@frontiernet.net

 

 

Massachusetts

Boston

   

Iker

Iker Garcia Urbina

u.iker11@gmail.com

 

Kattalin

Kattalin Berriotxoa

kberriochoa@gmail.com

 

Nevada



Reno

 

 
Christine

Christine Aramburu
christinemaramburu@gmail.com

 

New York

New York

   

Unai

Unai Telleria

unaitj@gmail.com

 

Utah

Salt Lake City

   

Sonia

Sonia Castanon
(385) 4440479

arrigorri36@gmail.com

 

 

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C.

   

Samine

Samine Irigoien
irigoien@hotmail.com

 

 

Quebec

Montreal

Beñat Urrutia
euskara@euskaldunakquebec.com

 
     


British Columbia

Vancouver

   

 

If interested in taking classes in Vancouver you can contact Elena Sommer at  mesommer@shaw.ca

 


 

 

 

Calendar

 

Song of the Basques

 

Learn Basque