Club Mus Tournaments

Calendar | Winners | Self-Calculating Score Table (xlsx download) | Guidelines for Hosts

As of 6/9/2021 this is the 2021 tournament schedule:




San Francisco Basque Cultural Center

June 6

Valerie Arrechea

Susanville Basque Club

June 19

Michelle Zubillaga


July 24

Gina Espinal


July 25

Philippe Acheritogaray

Boise Euzkaldunak

July 31

Tyler Smith

Fresno Basque Club

August 21

Jean Pierre Etchechury

Gooding Basque Club

September 11

Janae Cole

Winnemucca Basque Club

September 18

Maureen McDonald

San Francisco Basque Club

September 19

Valeri Arrechea

Mendiko Euskaldun Cluba

October 16

Anita Izoco

Mountain Home

October 16

Goisalde Jausoro


October 23

Tyler Smith


mus cardsMost NABO member clubs have their own annual Mus tournament that serve as the qualifier for the  N.A.B.O. Mus Finals.  If your club's tournament date is missing or incorrect, please contact

Each NABO member organization organizes its own NABO qualifying mus tournament.  You would have to contact each club directly to find out what they have planned and how they do things.   All clubs should email the names of their tournament winners to:

Club Tournaments


Club Tournament Winners




Erramun Lahagou

Noel Erdozaincy




Francisco Oroz

Augustine Oroz


International Mus Finals 2019

Baiona, Lapurdi - October 12-19


Each NABO member can send a team from its own qualifying tournament to the annual rotating tournament.  For the qualifying tournament, NABO Club members pay $10.00 for each person that participated in their tournament; e.g., if your club has twenty players (10 teams) who participate, then your club pays NABO $200.00.  A club who has more than 20 teams (21 teams and up) send two teams to the NABO final. There is a minimum of $100.00 fee to be paid to NABO.



Learn Basque


Foku Musikala


Agur Etxebeste