nabo

Euskara Classes offered by NABO Clubs

Euskara map Idaho Nevada Vancouver California Colorado Utah New York Massachusetts Montreal

Below you can find locations where classes are offered by NABO organizations. If you don't see a location near you, don't worry - you can learn Basque online!

British Columbia | California | Colorado | District of Columbia| Idaho | Nevada |New York | Quebec | Massachusetts | Utah

California


Los Banos

 

 
Christine

Christine Barbot Etchepare
basqueimports@gmail.com

Children


Rocklin

   

Esther

Esther Ciganda
meciganda@hotmail.com

 

San Francisco

   

Aitor

Aitor Inarra
(415) 666-5157

aitorinarra@gmail.com

 

Adults


Virginia

Virginia Aramburu
(650) 355-6069

virginiatway@aol.com

 

Children


 

Aizpea Isasi

aisasiagirre@hotmail.com

Adults


Colorado

Denver

 

if interested in taking classes in Denver you can contact Mayi Petracek at

treasurer@nabasque.org
 

Idaho

Boise

Itxaso

Itxaso Cayero
(208) 631-2750 itxasocayero@u.boisestate.edu

 

 

Oihana

Oihana Andion
(208) 697-1974
mdaclarando@gmail.com

 

 

 

German Olabarria

Golaona@gmail.com

 

 

Todor Azurza

todor.euskara@gmail.com
 

Homedale

 

 

Gloria

Gloria Lejardi
(208) 337-3840

lejardi@frontiernet.net

 

 

Massachusetts

Boston

   

Kattalin

Kattalin Berriotxoa

kberriochoa@gmail.com

 

Nevada


Elko

   
Anita

Anita Anakabe
elkoanacabe@hotmail.com

 

Reno

 

 
Christine

Christine Aramburu
christinemaramburu@gmail.com

 

New York

New York

   
     

Unai

Unai Telleria

unaitj@gmail.com

 

Utah

Salt Lake City

   

 

Sonia Castanon
(385) 4440479

arrigorri36@gmail.com

 

 

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C.

   

 

Samine Irigoien
irigoien@hotmail.com

 

 

Quebec

Montreal

Amande Anin
amandeanin@gmail.com

 
     


British Columbia

Vancouver

   

 

If interested in taking classes in Vancouver you can contact Elena Sommer at  mesommer@shaw.ca

 


 

 

 

Calendar

 

 

Memoria Bizia