HOME  Astero Basq Govt  B-Board Calendar Dance  Education Euskara FAQ  Meeting Members Mus  Music Pilota Youth  

     

 

 

ORDEZKARIAK: NABO Officers & Chairpersons


Related link:  Election of Officers
 

Officers:


LEHENDAKARI

Valerie Arrechea
529 Yosemite Drive
So. San Francisco, CA  94080
president@nabasque.eus

DIRUZAINA
Grace Mainvil
705 Nicklaus Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
treasurer@nabasque.eus

LEHENDAKARIA-ORDEA
Mary Gaztambide
vp@nabasque.eus

 

IDAZKARIA
Marisa Espinal
secretary@nabasque.eus
 


Administrators:


SUSTATZAILEA-FACILITATOR
Kate Camino

info@nabasque.eus

EUSKARA COORDINATOR
Izaskun Kortazar
euskara@nabasque.eus

Chairpersons:

MUS
Pierre Etcharren
mus@nabasque.eus

PILOTA
Evelyne Etcharren
pilota@nabasque.eus 

UDALEKU
Kate Camino, Co-Chairperson
kcamino@unr.edu 

Junior Mus
Gina Espinal
Jr. Mus Coordinator
juniormus@nabasque.eus
 

V
IDEO
Jesus Pedroarena
video@nabasque.eus

CALENDAR
Mary Lou Urrutia
calendar@nabasque.eus

KANTARI EGUNA
Noel Goyenetche
kantari@nabasque.eus

EUSKARA
Martin Goicoechea
bertsolari@nabasque.eus

BETI GAZTE-BASQUE YOUTH 
Kristiane Bizkarra
youth@nabasque.eus

TXERRIKI
Gratien Etchebehere
txerriki@nabasque.eus 

TXISTU
Caroline Chiramberro
music@nabasque.eus

DANTZA
Lisa Corcostegui. Ph.D.
dance@nabasque.eus
 
 
HEZKUNTZA
John M. Ysursa, Ph.D.

education@nabasque.eus